Hello guest
Your basket is empty
UK shipping 
Follow us on social media: 

Chakra Incense Holder Full Set of 7 Chakras

Representing each of the seven chakras: crown, third eye, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral, and root, these colourful incense holders full set of 7
Also available individually.
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings